A Few Words on Cataclysm

I burned my left hand this evening in an otherwise very successful encounter between me, a rare bacon cheeseburger, and my slightly-less-beloved grill.  I am typing one handed.  Clearly it couldn’t wait.

If you haven’t been hiding under a rock tonight, you’ll have seen the official talent tree previews for several classes, including priests.  I’m not doing a point by point run down of every detail (though I will post next week about my impressions.  But there is one wee little thing that no one has seemed to notice that has me brimming with glee.  And no, I wont tell you.  Call me superstitious.  I refuse to say it out loud until I can haz it.  But this totally kick ass change will be amazing for discipline priests.

Assuming no one at Blizzard notices.  Shhhhhhh.

~ by ecclesiasticaldiscipline on June 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
