Contest!

In my pathetic inability to even catch up with the hundreds of blog posts in my reader…I give up.  I can’t post real stuff right now.  Here’s where you come in.

I’d love to see a few guest posts in the next couple weeks.  Fun or serious, priestly or healy preferred, but anything is game.  Respond to this in a comment or a personal email with a topic, and I’ll throw you into the running for a Nifty Secret Handmade Prize*.

OMG I has prizes!  Really.  You know not my excitement.

*And it’ll take me a few weeks to, you know, hand make it and send it to you, but it’s totally nifty.  And secret.

~ by ecclesiasticaldiscipline on November 11, 2010.

11 Responses to “Contest!”

  1. Oh! I think I’d love to try out that :) Always wanted to write something about WoW and I have an idea – but it’s connected to the linguistic side of the game. I hope it’s still in the range of your topics :)

  2. I’d be happy to do up a guest post for you! Um…I’ll have to think on a topic, or if you want to toss one at me that would be fine too!

    • How the hell do you manage to keep up the posting on your blog, make them all interesting, manage a HUGE guild like Monolith, AND find the time to offer guest posts??

      /shakefist Beru

      Damn OP druids….

      (And sorry, for that reason I cannot really offer to post stuff here – I have a hard enough time keeping my blog going… :-()

    • Yay! I thought about it a bit and here’s my idea for you – I’d love to hear your thoughts on being a healing lead and arranging healing assignments. The difficulty of coordinating healing is likely to increase a great deal soon, and each class has new skills and will interact differently. But feel free to write about anything that interests you! Your posts are always worth reading.

  3. I’d be up for guest posting if you’re still looking for posts. I believe I have a favour to return! Besides that I’d like to help out :)

    Have you got any topics you’ve thought “ah, um, wouldn’t mind someone covering that…”? :o

  4. I would also be interested in helping you with a guest post. Take a look at some of my work at Divine Aegis and see if you feel I may be a good fit for what you are trying to cover or talk about on here.

    I look forward to hearing from you and it is great to see you posting again!

    :)

  5. Beru sold you out.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

