Links

I’m sure I mentioned in my welcome post that I followed a broad range of blogs.  Looking back at my favorites from this last week, I’m astounded to notice that not a single one is about priests.  In any case, enjoy.

  • Tanking 101: Controlling the BattlespaceLooking for More – Always an amazing resource for practical theory on tanking for any class.  Also, comes with cute hand-drawn comics, drawings, and diagrams.
  • Pride and Prejudice double headerKiss my Alas – I swoon every time I see a new chapter pop up on my reader.  I’m sure not *every* WoW fan would be interested in Pride and Prejudice rewritten in WoW terms, but I think it’s divine.
  • Holy Pallys, Apps, and GearSaunder at Non-Squishy Heals – This post (taken together with the comments, the posts that inspired it, and his follow up post) serve as a very good case study of gearing for a holy paladin midway through ICC.
  • The Cynic’s Guide to World of Warcraft – Allison Robert at WoW.com – A hilariously snarky glossary of WoW terminology.  I am particularly fond of the entries for Ghostcrawler, Guildies, Hunter, Leak, Main, Nerf, Ventrillo…oh hell, just read it all.
  • ICC 25 HM Resto Tips – Frost Wing4Haelz – Great tips for a resto druid, but could be interesting to any healer.
~ by ecclesiasticaldiscipline on June 2, 2010.

One Response to “Links”

  1. Thanks much for the link. I am glad you enjoy P&P – I have a lot of fun writing it.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

